People

Kosta, Barbara
Department Head
bkosta@email.arizona.edu
Learning Services Building 304

Faculty

Chisholm, David H
Professor
chisholm@email.arizona.edu
Learning Services Building 105
Classen, Albrecht
Professor
aclassen@email.arizona.edu
Learning Services Building 301 (318)
Ecke, Peter M
Professor
eckep@email.arizona.edu
Learning Services Building 301
Gramling, David J
Associate Professor
dgl@email.arizona.edu
Learning Services Building 316
Howell, James F
Adjunct Lecturer
jfhowell@email.arizona.edu
Learning Services Building 302
Jacobs, Joela M
Assistant Professor
joelajacobs@email.arizona.edu
Learning Services Building 306
Kovach, Thomas A
Professor
tkovach@email.arizona.edu
McGregor, Janice
Assistant Professor
jmcgregor@email.arizona.edu
Learning Services Building 322
Warner, Chantelle
Associate Professor
warnerc@email.arizona.edu
Learning Services Building 312
Wildner-Bassett, Mary E
Professor
wildnerb@email.arizona.edu