People

Graduate Students

Image
Peju Alfred
Graduate Associate
pejualfred@arizona.edu
Image
Graduate Associate
amimo@arizona.edu
Image
Image of Alina Antonov
Graduate Associate
antonov@arizona.edu
Image
Lea Bachmann
Graduate Associate
leabachmann@arizona.edu
Image
Image of Christina Becher
Graduate Associate
christinabecher@arizona.edu
Image
Irene Bibi
Graduate Associate
irenebibi@arizona.edu
Image
Sebastian Brinks
Graduate Associate
sebastianbrinks@arizona.edu
Image
Graduate Associate
betsycarter@arizona.edu
Image
Laurie Clark
Graduate Associate
laclark@arizona.edu
Image
Matthew Edwards
Graduate Associate
mattedwards31@arizona.edu
Image
Wojtek Gornicki
Graduate Associate
wgornicki@arizona.edu
Image
Jennifer Gwasira
Graduate Assistant
jennifergwasira@arizona.edu
Image
Antonia Kampe
Graduate Associate
akampe@arizona.edu
Image
Ibrahim Kipketer
Graduate Assistant
ibrahimk@arizona.edu
Image
Gideon Kiptoo
Graduate Assistant
gideonkiptoo@arizona.edu
Image
Adam Kirchner
Graduate Associate
ajkirchner@arizona.edu
Image
Graduate Associate
pkrausse@arizona.edu
Image
Jane Ninsiima
Graduate Associate
janeninsiima@arizona.edu
Image
Graduate Associate
harrietolulo@arizona.edu
Image
Emma Rupp
Graduate Associate
emmarupp@arizona.edu
Image
Graduate Associate
gvoncarlowitz@arizona.edu
Image
Esther von Stosch
Graduate Associate
evstosch@arizona.edu