Find Instructors

Image
Peju Alfred

Alfred, Olapeju Oseyemi

Graduate Associate

pejualfred@arizona.edu

Summer 2024

GER 325 – German Cinema
GER 201 – Intermediate German I
Image

Carter, Betsy

Graduate Associate

betsycarter@arizona.edu

Fall 2024

GER 102 – Beginning German II
Image

Citera, Barbara W

Associate Professor of Practice

bwcitera@arizona.edu

Fall 2024

GER 246 – German Culture, Science and Technology
GER 276 – Crisis, Rebellion and Activism: Germany and Beyond
GER 371 – Contemporary German Culture
Image

Classen, Albrecht

University Distinguished Professor

aclassen@arizona.edu

Fall 2024

GER 511 – Communication & Miscommunication in Middle, High & Later German Literatures
GER 399H – Honors Independent Study
Image
Default UA Profile Pic
wdiao@arizona.edu

Fall 2024

GER 579 – Second/Foreign Language Teaching and Learning
Image

Ecke, Peter M

Professor

eckep@arizona.edu

Fall 2024

GER 575 – Advanced German Usage
GER 475 – Advanced German Usage
GER 399H – Honors Independent Study
Image
Thomas Benjamin Fuhr
tbfuhr@arizona.edu

Summer 2024

GER 371 – Contemporary German Culture
GER 246 – German Culture, Science and Technology

Fall 2024

GER 202 – Intermediate German II
GER 302 – German Conversations
GER 325 – German Cinema
Image
Wojtek Gornicki

Gornicki, Wojtek

Graduate Associate

wgornicki@arizona.edu

Summer 2024

GER 101 – Beginning German I
GER 202 – Intermediate German II

Fall 2024

GER 201 – Intermediate German I
Image

Jacobs, Joela M

Assistant Professor

joelajacobs@arizona.edu

Fall 2024

GER 508 – Approaches to German Studies
GER 273 – Wicked Tales and Strange Encounters: German Romanticism and Beyond
Image
Antonia Kampe

Kampe, Antonia

Graduate Associate

akampe@arizona.edu

Summer 2024

GER 102 – Beginning German II
Image
Adam Kirchner

Kirchner, Adam

Graduate Associate

ajkirchner@arizona.edu

Summer 2024

GER 101 – Beginning German I
Image

McGregor, Janice

Associate Professor

jmcgregor@arizona.edu

Fall 2024

GER 534 – Literacy through Literature
Image
Image

Oduro-Opuni, Obenewaa

Assistant Professor

oduroopuni@arizona.edu

Fall 2024

GER 303 – German through Contemporary Media
GER 412 – Tales of Love
Image
Portrait photo of Harriet.

Olulo, Harriet Atieno

Graduate Associate

harrietolulo@arizona.edu

Summer 2024

GER 102 – Beginning German II

Fall 2024

GER 101 – Beginning German I
Image
Default UA Profile Pic
gvargasmelgarejo@arizona.edu

Summer 2024

GER 114 – How to Learn a Foreign Language